Enter your keyword


Clients Dealers Product(s) Used Since References Reference Agent(s)
AAA Motor Club/Centennial Management All Franchises CNAN 1997 Gary Pranger – Principal Owner
Steve Perkins – Open GM/Owner
Dave Addair – AAA CO GM
Joe Shultz – AAA Arizona GM
Bryan Steward – AAA Oregon
Glen Tuscan
Cook Chevrolet, Subaru, Ford AUL, CNAN, Tri-PAC 2011 Scott Cook – Principal Owner Glen Tuscan
Alison Frey
David Stanley Auto Group Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM CNAN, Tri-PAC 2009 David Stanley – Principal Owner
Brian Smith – Operations Director
Brian Smith
Durango Motor Company Toyota, Ford, Lincoln, Kia AUL, CNAN, PermaPlate, Tri-PAC 2013 Mike Aus – Principal Owner
Tom Ondrako – GM
Alison Frey
Bruce McDonald
Fremont Auto Group Toyota, Ford, Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Volkswagen AUL, CNAN, Tri-PAC 1998 Chuck Guschowski – Principal Owner
Robert Laird – F&I Director
Glen Tuscan
Tom Kelly
Harris Management Infiniti, Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM CNAN, Tri-PAC 2000 John Harris – Principal Owner
Mark Shultz – Operating GM/Owner
Glen Tuscan
King Management: Hays Chevrolet and Kia Lake Charles Chevrolet, Kia AUL, CNAN, Tri-PAC 1991 Bert Arnlund – Principal Owner
Wayne Kieffer – Open Partner
Glen Tuscan
O’Daniel Auto Group: Motor Sales, Automart Mazda, and Ford New Haven Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM, Audi, Porsche, Mazda, Ford, Mitsubishi AUL, CNAN, Tri-PAC 1997 Greg O’Daniel – Principal Owner, Motor Sales
Jeff O’Daniel – Principal Owner, Ford New Haven
Shayleen Shaw – F&I Director, Motor Sales
Ramsy Powell – Parts & Service Director, Motor Sales
Jessie Moore – Service Manager, Automart Mazda
Julie Kimes – GSM
Mike Everson – F&I Director, Ford New Haven
Mike Lauthamon – Parts & Service Director, Ford New Haven
Glen Tuscan
Santa Maria Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM AUL, CNAN, Tri-PAC 1993 John Schenden – Principal Owner
Jeff Schenden – Operating GM
Michael Jordan – Parts & Service Director
Glen Tuscan
Schomp Auto Group BMW, Honda, Mini AUL, CNAN, ECP, PermaPlate, Tri-PAC 2011 Aaron Wallace – Principal Owner
Aaron Mills – CFO
Brian Brisco – Honda GM
Mark Osborne – Mini GM
Rich Batista – BMW GM
Ariel Metekingi – Service Manager
Natalia Giner – Operations/Product Development
Glen Tuscan
Alison Frey